Medarbetare

pelle-svensson-utbildningsledare

Pelle Svensson

Rektor 

Tel. 0291-212 23

pelle.svensson@pros.fhsk.se

bettina-welander-reception-ekonomiass

Bettina Welander

Ekonomihandläggare

Tel. 0291-212 23

bettina.welander@pros.fhsk.se

Merja Norell

Lönehandläggare/Admin Intresseföreningen

Tel. 0291-212 23

merja.norell@pros.fhsk.se

intresseforeningen@pros.fhsk.se

Annette Eriksson

Kurssekreterare

Tel. 0291-212 23

kurser@pros.fhsk.se

svensk-jane-larare

Jane Svensk

Programsekreterare/IT -lärare

Tel. 0291-212 23

jane.svensk@pros.fhsk.se

Lennart Karlsson

Föreningslärare

Tel. 0291-212 23

lennart.karlsson@pros.fhsk.se

andersson-tord-larare

Tord Andersson

Lärare

Tel. 0291-212 23

tord.andersson@pros.fhsk.se

rolf-lunden-vaktmastare

Rolf Lundén

Vaktmästare

Tel. 0291-212 23

rolf.lunden@pros.fhsk.se