Medarbetare

kristin-spolander-rektor

Kristin Spolander

Rektor

Tel. 0291-212 20

kristin.spolander@pros.fhsk.se

pelle-svensson-utbildningsledare

Pelle Svensson

Studierektor

Tel. 0291-212 20

pelle.svensson@pros.fhsk.se

helena-palacios-hotellkonfchef

Helena Palacios

Hotell- & konferenschef

Tel. 0291-212 20

helena.palacios@pros.fhsk.se

jens-krister-kokschef

Jens Kvisler

Kökschef

Tel. 0291-211 02

Merja Norell

Ledningssekreterare 

Tel. 0291-212 20

merja.norell@pros.fhsk.se

Annette Eriksson

Kurssekreterare

Tel. 0291-212 20

annette.eriksson@pros.fhsk.se

Emilia Jerlardtz

Kommunikatör

emilia.jerlardtz@pros.fhsk.se

svensk-jane-larare

Jane Svensk

Administration

Tel. 0291-212 02

bettina-welander-reception-ekonomiass

Bettina Welander

Receptionist & ekonomiassistent

Tel. 0291-212 20

Malin Björkvik

Receptionist

0291 – 212 20

dan-larsson-ITansvarig-ITlarare

Dan Larsson

IT-ansvarig

Tel. 0291-212 20

dan.larsson@pros.fhsk.se

rolf-lunden-vaktmastare

Rolf Lundén

Vaktmästare

Tel. 0291-212 20

lisa-nasman-lokalvardare

Lisa Näsman

Lokalvårdare

Tel. 0291-212 20

Caritha Åhsblom

Lokalvårdare

Åza Alfredeén

Lokalvårdare

Annette Olsson

Lokalvårdare

Annika Hoff

Lokalvård

Ahmad Daaboul

Kock

Anne-Sofie Blomqvist

Frukostvärdinna

catrin-ottosson-koksbitrade

Catrin Ottosson

Köksbiträde

Ann-Sofie Eriksson

Köksbiträde

Frezer Daniel

Köksbiträde

Emelie Blomqvist Gunnarsson

Köksbiträde

maiko-lowgren

Maiko Löwgren

erica-carlsson

Erika Carlsson

linnea-wahlstrom

Linnéa Wahlström